The vestry is the governing body of St. James Episcopal Church. It is responsible to the members of the parish for the administration and governance of the parish and for the care and maintenance of our facilities.

At the January Annual Parish Meeting, four new members are elected to serve three year terms. A former Vestry member who has been out of office for at least one year may be elected for a new three year term.

2018 Vestry Officers

  • Senior Warden - John Everett

  • Junior Warden - Pam Landgraf

  • Treasurer - Jason Schwanke

Vestry Members

Class 2016 – 2019

  • Marty Bones

  • Lauri Christianson

  • John Everett

  • Daniel Righter

Class 2017 – 2020

  • Ralph Castelli

  • Katie Haenggi

  • Pam Landgraf

  • Emily Johnson

Class 2018 – 2021

  • Bill Booth

  • Julee Parker

  • Bill Ward

  • Michele Wogaman

The Vestry meets at the Church on the third Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. Any member of the parish is invited to attend these meetings. Vestry minutes are regularly posted in Centennial Hall.